Committee Management

Secretary

Katy Stoddard, Researcher Development Manager (SRS)

Minute Secretary

Shin-Yu Tseng, Researcher Development Coordinator (SRS)

Quorum

50% of voting members

Frequency of meetings

Three times a year, once each term

Reports to 047 0 Td47 0 Td20004 Tv0286 Td (TEMC ET/Artifact 1810 1g/071)\$